View Thread

ONE election results 2024

  • 1.  ONE election results 2024

    Posted 05-20-2024 20:27

    Dear ONE members,

    Thank you for voting so enthusiastically in the 2024 ONE election!

    We had great candidates this year and participation was higher than in past years. The election results are now out, and we are delighted to announce the outcomes. Thank you to everyone who nominated themselves or their colleagues.

    A big shout out to Julian Barg (chair of the ONE memberships and nominations team) for his brilliant work in coordinating the nominations and election process.

    Elected candidates are as follows:

    • Leadership team: Oana Branzei
    • Program team: Nicholas Poggioli
    • Membership/nomination: Svenja Damberg
    • Teaching: Maria-Jose Ibanez
    • Internationalization: Jacobo Ramirez
    • Communication: Anja Grüll
    • Impact: Shon Hiatt
    • Awards: W. Chad Carlos
    • Student team: Janna Huang

    Warm regards,


    Associate Professor in Sustainability and Ethics
    Past Chair ONE (2024)
    Director - Centre for Workplace Excellence (CWeX)
    BSc (Hons), MBA, PhD
    UniSA Business
    University of South Australia