logos of ONE sponsors in 2019

Thank You to the ONE Division Sponsors

We would like to thank our sponsors for their generous contributions. Their support enables us to acknowledge the achievements of ONE scholars through our various awards and is essential for our conference activities, including our Professional Development Workshops, the ONE Plenary and our Doctoral Consortium at the AOM Annual Meeting. The generous support of our sponsors also ensures that the Division can provide a great setting for networking at our social events.

In past years, the ONE Division has started new initiatives such as the ONE Travel Award Program for young and emerging scholars and the ONE Carbon Neutrality Initiative. These activities are only possible with the generous support of sponsors and the time that ONE members invest as volunteers.

If you would like to support these and other activities of the ONE Division as a sponsor, please contact Norma Schönherr at norma.schoenherr@wu.ac.at or +43 6801451552.


  • Erb Institute at the University of Michigan
  • University of Alberta
  • Johnson School of Business at Cornell University
  • Network for Business Sustainability (NBS)
  • Palumbo Donhaue School of Business at Duquesne University
  • Harvard Business School Business & Environment Initiative
  • Institute for Economy and the Environment at the University of St. Gallen
  • The University of Vermont Grossman School of Business
  • Central Michigan University College of Business Administration
  • Sustainable Enterprise Partnership
  • Villanova University Villanova School of Business
  • SusTec ETH Zurich