View Thread

ONE election results 2023

  • 1.  ONE election results 2023

    Posted 05-28-2023 09:11

    Dear ONE Colleagues,

    The 2023 ONE election results are out! The membership team has advised that ONE had a record participation in 2023! 

    Thanks  to everyone who nominated their colleagues or themselves, and to everyone who voted. Thanks to the ONE membership team (Maritza Espina, Ana Cristina O. Siqueira and Julian Barg) for handling the election process.

    Congratulations to all the 2023 winners! Looking forward to working with the new teams!

    Here are the results:

    ONE DIVISIONAL LEADERSHIP TRACK: Term: 5 years -- Kai N. Hockerts, Copenhagen Business School

    ONE PROGRAM TEAM: Term: 3 years -- Junghoon Park, Loyola Marymount University

    ONE MEMBERSHIP/NOMINATIONS TEAM: Term: 3 years -- Rosalie Luo, Ivey Business School

    ONE TEACHING TEAM: Term: 3 years -- Divya Singhal, Goa Institute of Management, India

    ONE INTERNATIONALIZATION/INTEGRATION TEAM: Term: 3 years -- Shili Chen, Xi'an Jiaotong-Liverpool U

    ONE COMMUNICATIONS TEAM: Term: 3 years -- Haitao Yu, IESEG School of Management

    ONE IMPACT TEAM: Term: 3 years -- Rita Nascimento

    ONE AWARDS TEAM: Term: 3 years -- Walker Ray Dornisch, University of Connecticut

    ONE PHD STUDENT TEAM: Term: 3 years -- Melissa Gutberlet, Kedge Business School, France

    Warm regards,

    Sukhbir Sandhu

    ONE Chair (2023)

    Sukhbir Sandhu
    Associate Professor
    University of South Australia