2020 Awardees

ONE Dissertation Award

Grace Augustine

ONE Book Award

Nardia Haigh

ONE Emerging Scholar Award

Ben Lewis

ONE Distinguished Scholar Award

Magali Delmas

ONE-NBS Impact on Practice Award

Wren Montgomery & Tina Dacin

ONE-SIM Outreach Award

Edmund Malesky & Markus Taussig

ONE Best Paper Award

Kunjika Prasai & Emmanuelle Reynaud

ONE Best Student Paper Award
Angie Otteson Fairchild

This award honors the best paper submitted by a student to the ONE Division by recognizing its theoretical and/or methodological rigor and its contributions to ONE. The award is given to a student who is the sole or first author. The awardee receives a plaque and $500.

ONE Teaching Award

Andrew Hoffman

ONE Outstanding Service Award
Judith Walls, Norma Schönherr & Gordon Rands

Please click here to watch the virtual awards ceremony of the ONE Division.  

Please click here to find a spreadsheet of previous winners.