The Organizations and the Natural Environment (ONE) Division 2018 Awards Call

The ONE Awards Committee has posted calls for nominations and submission for the following ONE Awards:

We encourage qualified applicants to send in their materials by April 30 2018 to the respective award committee (see each individual Awards Call for details), and copying Sukhbir Sandhu, Chair ONE Awards Committee (

The Organizations and the Natural Environment (ONE) Division

2017 Awards 

ONE Dissertation Award
Abrar Chaudhury (Oxford University)

ONE Book Award
Pascual Berrone (University of Navarra)

ONE Emerging Scholar Award
Joel Gehman (University of Alberta)

ONE Distiguished Scholar Award
Tima Bansal (Western University)

ONE-NBS Impact on Practice Award
J. ADAM COBB, University of Pennsylvania TYLER WRY, University of Pennsylvania ERIC YANFEI ZHAO, Indiana University

ONE-Kedge Unorthodox Paper Award
Nahyun Kim, Western University Oana Branzei, Western University

ONE Best Paper Award
Marcel Richert, University of Hamburg Joern Hoppmann, ETH Zurich Timo Busch, University of Hamburg

ONE Outstanding Service Award
P. Devereaux Jennings (University of Alberta)

  Learn about the ONE award winners from previous years